COLLAGE DANCE
COLLECTIVE AUDITIONS

2021-22

Collage Dance Collective is seeking male and female dancers for our 2021 – 22 season. Must possess strong ballet and contemporary foundation. Competitive salary, benefits and 32+ week contract.

Please bring your resume and headshot

Virtual Audition

January 23rd 2021
12:30 pm PT / 2:30 pm CT / 5:30 pm BRT

X