The Collage Dance Conservatory offers ballet programs for dancers ages 4 to 18 and a creative movement program for dancers ages 2-3. Each ballet program is 40 weeks long and runs from August through May. There are two semesters of Creative Movement, August – December and February – May.

Classes begin Monday, August 21, 2023 and run through Friday, May 31, 2024.

For additional information about our conservatory programs or to express interest in registering your child for the 2024-25 term please complete the prospective student form via the button below.

REGISTRATION WEEK 2023

RETURNING PARENTS REGISTRATION DATES (ONLY)
Saturday, July 1 | 11a – 3p
Sunday, July 2 | 1 – 3p
Monday, July 3 | 3 – 7p

PROSPECTIVE STUDENT REGISTRATION DATES
Wednesday, July 5 | 3 – 7p
Thursday, July 6 | 3 – 7p
Friday, July 7 | 3 – 7p

PUBLIC REGISTRATION DATES
Saturday, July 8 | 11a – 3p
Sunday, July 9 | 1 – 3p

Calendar & Important Dates

Registration Week: 
July 1 – 9, 2023

First Day of Classes:
Monday, August 21, 2023

Holiday Break:
December 18, 2023 – Jan 1, 2024

Last Day of Classes:
Friday, May 31, 2024

Student Concert:
Sunday, June 2, 2024

  • All
  • ELECTIVES
  • LOWER SCHOOL
  • UPPER SCHOOL

Location

Collage Dance Center